» » Jason S - Hardcore Yearmix 2018

Jason S - Hardcore Yearmix 2018 FLAC

Jason S - Hardcore Yearmix 2018 FLAC Performer: Jason S
Title: Hardcore Yearmix 2018
Style: Hardcore
Label: Not On Label (Jason S Self-released)
Released: 23 Jan 2019
Country: Netherlands
FLAC album: 2370 mb
MP3 album: 2837 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Electronic


1Nosferatu & Destructive TendenciesBrain Burst
2Rotterdam Terror Corps & The WishmasterI'm Not The One MF
3Angernoizer & AngerfistWinter Is Coming
4Angerfist Feat. Tha WatcherTournament Of Tyrants (Official Masters Of Hardcore 2018 Anthem)
5Typherix Meets Scarphase W.O.E.F.
6Mind Compressor & The Dark HorrorCoke Boy
7The Straikerz & NSD Draw First Blood
8Scarphase Vs UnresolvedWarcry
9Cryogenic No Regrets
10Scarphase Vs Mind CompressorHot Topic
11Sandy WarezPower Of Shiva
12Destructive Tendencies & The MelodystWe Need Justice
13Paul ElstakHandz Up (Re-Style Rmx)
Remix – Re-Style
14Sefa , Vertex , Crypton & Cyclon #Deusvult
15Destructive Tendencies & Evil ActivitiesDeath By Stereo
16The Mastery & Demencia & La TeigneAnger Week-End
17Trespassed & Kevin BekooijStraight Back To Death
18Radical Redemption, Angerfist & MC NolzNocturnolz
19Dr. PeacockMuzika (Sefa Rmx)
Remix – Sefa
20Crime Scene Disco Loud
21Sefa Leven = Lijden
22F. Noize & Bulletproof Beautiful People
23NeophyteWrath Of Warlords (Official Dominator 2018 Anthem)
24D-Fence & Deadly GunsWall Of Bass
25Cryogenic Mot#3rF$ck3r
26Blaster W.T.F.
27Sefa & Dr. PeacockWorld Of The Dream
28Crypsis & D-Fence Vol Gas Met Die Bas (D-Fence Rmx)
Remix – D-Fence
29Deterrent ManThe B.A.M.B.A.
30Greazy Puzzy FuckerzGreazy Fuckdrum
31Sefa Crying Earth
32Insane S & Blaster Shut The Fuck Up
33Destructive Tendencies & RoolerCan't Stop Us Now
34Cryogenic Bass Slut
35EndymionPussy Motherfuckerz (D-Fence Rmx)
Remix – D-Fence
36Sefa Saudade
37AniMe & DJ Mad DogSymmetry
38DJ Mad DogBust Your Chest
39Sefa Stille Berg
40The SatanMoshpit
41Sefa & Dr. PeacockThe Human Mind
42Crime Scene Dropping Bombs
43AniMe In The End
44Cyclon Messed Up (Sefa Rmx)
Remix – Sefa
45The SatanBorn In The Dark
46Dr. Peacock & Sefa The Universe
47AniMe Listen To Me
48DJ Mad DogLaughing Loud
49Masters Of CeremonyHardcore To Da Bone (N-Vitral Rmx)
Remix – N-Vitral
50Sefa & Dr. PeacockDie!
51MBK From The Underground
52Rotterdam Terror Corps Feat. Mike RedmanRTC Is The Legacy
53Jason SIntro: I Thought You Were The Demolition Expert
54Destructive Tendencies & WarfaceRelease The Kraken (Sefa Rmx)
Remix – Sefa
55Footworxx Militant CrewPush It Like This
56D-Sturb & Sefa Nothing Like The Oldschool
57eDUBThe Masta
58Sefa Loy Loy
59Scarphase Vs LunaKorpzMoshpit
60The Viper & NeophyteComing Home (Never Surrender Rmx)
Remix – Never Surrender
61Destructive Tendencies & AngerfistCommandments
62Sefa Calling
63Dr. Peacock & Sefa Pain Is Everywhere
64Spitnoise & Hard EffectzB#TCH
65Partyraiser & Furyan We Just Don't Stop
66Trespassed & Hard EffectzExplosion
67Rotterdam Terror Corps Vs Hyrule War Feat. MC JeffAlien Invasion
68Re-StyleGet It Crackin (Sefa Rmx)
Remix – Sefa
69Streiks & Kratchs & Partyraiser Feat. Crime Scene Come Back
70Angerfist & I:gorGangsterizm
71Sefa Follow
72Miss K8Out Of The Frame
73Dr. Peacock Vs BillxIt's Called XTC
74Re-Style & Broken Minds & MC AleeBasshead
75Dr. Peacock Vs BillxTrip To Mongolia
76Sefa & Hyrule WarDoomed
77System ShockSweet Dreams
78 Hardcore Yearmix 2018 (62:56)
79Partyraiser & Paul ElstakBack From The Dead (Streiks & Kratchs Rfx)
Remix – Streiks & Kratchs
80Estasia Own It
81Crime Scene The Stupid Clown
82Billx Vs Dr. PeacockNaarayanaa
83Partyraiser Vs F. Noize Vs Hyrule War Feat. MC SycoLegends Never Die (BKJN Vs Partyraiser 2018 Festival Anthem)
84N-VitralCrispy Bassdrum (N-Vitral Presents Bombsquad Rmx)
85Partyraiser & F. NoizeBlack Magic (Official Ground Zero 2018 Anthem)
86Sefa Suffering Matters
87Never Surrender Never Surrender
88DRS Feat. MC RG Matennaaier
89Sefa & Crypton Lastig
90Sefa Schopenhauer
91Sjammienators & YsissBoogie Woogie (Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz RMX)
Remix – Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz
92DJ Mad Dog & Tha PlayahEmbrace The Fire
93Hyrule WarRA
94Sefa La Follia
95Partyraiser & Hard EffectzWestcoast Animals
96AniMe Playing Terror
97N-Vitral Presents BOMBSQUAD Poison Spitter (Official Snakepit 2018 Anthem)
Presenter – N-Vitral
98Sefa Euphoria
99Rotterdam Terror Corps Vs The Wishmaster & MC JeffRules Don't Apply
100Bulletproof & PartyraiserMonster (Sefa Rmx)
Remix – Sefa
101Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz & Mind CompressorSpaghetti Love
102Scarphase Vs Unproven & FrenchFacesFinger On The Trigger
103Deadly Guns & F.NoizeUndefeated
104Partyraiser & Bulletproof Coco's Revenge
105Angerfist & System Overload Hustlers
106Scarphase & Hyrule War Feat. Da Mouth Of MadnessThe Big Ten
107Deterrent Man & HardbouncerBring The Suicide (Insane S Rmx)
Remix – Insane S


  • Design, ArtworkHard.D.Sign
  • DJ MixJason S