» » Swindle - No More Normal

Swindle - No More Normal FLAC

Swindle - No More Normal FLAC Performer: Swindle
Title: No More Normal
Style: Future Jazz, Grime, Dubstep
Label: Brownswood Recordings
# Cat: BWOOD0191LP
Released: 25 Jan 2019
Country: UK
FLAC album: 2155 mb
MP3 album: 2275 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Electronic


1Get Paid
Talkbox – Cameron Palmer Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko BunWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Justin Clarke-Samuel
2Take It Back
Featuring, Vocals – D Double EGuitar – Alex TalanTalkbox – Cameron Palmer Vocals – Kiko BunWritten-By – Alex Talan, Cameron Palmer , Darren Dixon, Federico Marin
3What We Do
Bass – Sam NS QFeaturing, Vocals – D Double E, Daley, P Money, Rider ShafiqueGuitar – Alex TalanWritten-By – Alex Talan, Cameron Palmer , Darren Dixon, Gareth Terence Daly, Paris Moore Williams
Bass – Sam NS QFeaturing, Vocals – Etta Bond, Kojey RadicalTalkbox – Cameron Palmer Written-By – Cameron Palmer , Henrietta Bond, Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah
5Talk A Lot
Drums – Yussef DayesFeaturing, Vocals – Eva LazarusGuitar – Hassan Written-By – Cameron Palmer , Eva Lazarus, Hassan
6Drill Work
Featuring, Vocals – GhettsGuitar – Andy Nicholson Horns – Riot JazzWritten-By – Andy Nicholson , Cameron Palmer , Justin Clarke-Samuel
Bass – Kiko BunFeaturing, Vocals – Kojey Radical, Rider ShafiqueGuitar – J-FelixWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Federico Marin, Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah
8Reach The Stars
Featuring, Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Andrew AshongTalkbox – Cameron Palmer Written-By – Andrew Ashong, Cameron Palmer
9Run Up
Drums – Cristiano CastellittoFeaturing, Saxophone – Nubya GarciaFeaturing, Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko Bun, KnucksGuitar – Alex TalanWritten-By – Ashley Nwachukwu, Cameron Palmer , Eva Lazarus, Federico Marin, Nubya Garcia
Featuring, Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko BunGuitar, Bass – J-FelixWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Eva Lazarus, Federico Marin, Joe Newman
11Coming Home
Featuring, Vocals – Kojey RadicalGuitar – Hassan Horns – Riot JazzWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BWOOD0191CD, BWOOD191CDSwindle No More Normal ‎(CD, Album)Brownswood Recordings, Brownswood RecordingsBWOOD0191CD, BWOOD191CDUK2019
BRC-588Swindle No More Normal ‎(CD, Album)Brownswood Recordings, Beat RecordsBRC-588Japan2019
BWOOD0191CDSwindle No More Normal ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Brownswood RecordingsBWOOD0191CDUK2019
BWOOD0191LPSwindle No More Normal ‎(LP, Album)Brownswood RecordingsBWOOD0191LPUK2019


  • Arranged ByNeil Waters
  • CelloWayne Urquhart (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)
  • DesignDavid Kelly
  • Mastered ByStuart Hawkes
  • Mixed By, EngineerJoker
  • Photography ByAdama Jalloh
  • ProducerSwindle
  • ViolaStella Page (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)
  • ViolinAntonia Pagulatos (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5), Sam Kennedy (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)


Limited edition white vinyl.
500 copies.


  • Barcode: 5 060180 323820
  • Matrix / Runout: BWOOD0191LP A-1 BI50579-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: BWOOD0191LP B-1 BI50579-01 B1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Brownswood Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Brownswood Recordings
  • Recorded At – Red Bull Studios, London
  • Recorded At – Real World Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI50579